We Can Manage Your Talent Development

Strategic professional development is critical and the best results take place over time. Peak Safety Performance has a created a Safety Honors Program that maps out a framework of classes that participants should take. The Safety Honors Program recognizes participation using a graduated format. As participants take classes, they accumulate hours that go towards their status in the Safety Honors Program. Peak Safety Performance rewards participants with bronze, silver, gold, and platinum level status. We can help you customize your approach and execute your strategy.


Peak Safety Honors Program

Peak Executive Safety Leader (PSL)

Required CoursesCourse LengthPSL BronzePSL SilverPSL GoldPSL Platinum
Innovation in Saftey11
Performance Based Safety Leadership - Measuring Safety11
Performance Based Safety Leadership - Overview11
Performance Based Safety Leadership - The Safety Leader's11
Performance Based Safety Leadership - The Safety Leader's11
The Power of a Question11
Principle to Practice Overview22
Safety Transformation33
Employee Engagement33
Lead by Example33
Work Site Analysis33
Training & Communication33
Changing Risk Perception & Risk Tolerance11
Creating Safe Habits11
Employee Involvement - HANDS ON Safety Champion11
Employee Involvement - Safety Champion Programs11
The Traits of a Safety Leader11
Approaching Others11
What Causes Accidents11
Managing Critical Risk22
Hazard Prevention & Controls33
Root Cause Analysis22
OSHA 10 Hour for Construction1010
Total Hours12243648